Divergent On Set!

For those of you fellow Divergent lovers, here is the new MTV  sneak peak into the movie set. I’m trying really hard not to completely fan girl right now, but…

WATCH IT HERE and you will understand.

Theo James could not be more perfect to play Four. The rest of the cast is great, sure, but Theo. Is. Four. After you watch the video, please comment or tweet me your thoughts! I am dying to discuss my excitement with someone!

-coffeeshopreader

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maechlingsl
    Jul 17, 2013 @ 12:26:49

    OMG! Theo! SWOON!
    I cannot wait for the movie! I pre-ordered Allegiant from Amazon as soon as I got done reading Insurgent! 🙂 I’ve been meaning to post my reviews on the first two, but haven’t had time yet. I’ll have to get those up soon!

    Reply

    • coffeeshopreader
      Jul 17, 2013 @ 12:35:01

      I feel extremely guilty for saying this, but I’m pretty sure I swoon over Theo as Four at least once a day. I’ve preordered Allegiant as well…I just wish I could get it NOW. I can’t wait for you to get your reviews up so that we can fawn over the Divergent series together some more! 🙂

      Reply

Tell me what you think

